Catching up on my book reviews

Normally, I post reviews of all books that I read within days of finishing them. Recently, I have lapsed in this habit because I have been concentrating on writing, reviewing and publishing my debut novel, Eleven Miles.

Today, you will see by the flood of posts on my blog, as well as on amazon.co.uk, amazon.com and goodreads.com, that I have resolved to catch up on my book reviews. I hope that my time is not wasted, and that these reviews will help potential readers to make informed decisions.

Happy reading in 2015!

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Book review, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

