Help me help some authors out.

This is a good way to spread the word about aspiring, ambitious new authors. We should all make our own judgements, but a quick look at each one should be sufficient to be able to make a decision to support or not.

ronovanwrites

There is something I would like to ask for all of you to do.

It’s not for me but for the authors I am trying to help by doing interviews on LitWorldInterviews.

http _litworldinterviews.wordpress.com

If you see me Tweet something about an author, I would like to ask that you ReTweet it. Some of these people are friends of yours and I want all the help you can give them as well as the others. I don’t plan to favor one author over another but I do get stretched thin at times (I wish that worked for my waistline). If you can RT those Tweets then that gets the message out to that many more people. The only day I even put out a lot of Tweets for them is on a Wednesday and then it’s one for each around lunch time Eastern, otherwise it’s just when an interview comes out or…

View original post 67 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

