The Last Tuesday

I have just started my blog in the last few days. Eloise has really been a great help and inspiration. I hope that I can share similar sentiments regarding my blog when the end of 2015 approaches. Perhaps Eloise the author will be rich by then, and I’ll be on my way!

Thoughts by Mello-Elo

The dying rays of a cold Tuesday sun is reflecting off the walls and mirror in my cosy dining room as I send out this message to the bloggosphere. I’m counting down the few hours left before we say farewell to another year that has been incredible to say the least.

When I first started blogging in February this year, I was terrified that no-one would read what I had to say. That awkward embarrassed silence of the world ignoring me!  Instead I met the most interesting, loving, inspirational friends and associates who have been instrumental in pushing me forward as I venture into the world of writing.

The Hubble and I had agreed that if my books did not sell or attract interest by the end of this year I would have to look for a job to help support the family. It was a fair agreement.  Thanks to…

View original post 117 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

