Half way through promotion and 500 copies downloaded

I am very happy that, half way through my FREE promotion of When Pleasure Blooms, over 500 copies have been downloaded already.

My two hopes are:

1. That the number of downloads will surpass that magic figure of 1000.

2. That at least ten percent of those readers will post their reviews on Goodreads.com and on Amazon (.com and .co.uk).

If you have taken advantage of this FREE OFFER, please take the trouble to post a review so that others may know what you think of it.

Thanks in advance for reading and reviewing.

And please don’t be shy. Re-blog if you like this and wish to support me.

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

