Monday Coffee Time

It’s a shame that Eloise was leaving as I arrived. I sometimes have this effect on ladies! (Hope not)
Anyway, it was good to meet up with some of the regulars and, of course, my old friend Lucie. These coffee meetings are such fun.

Thoughts by Mello-Elo

The chilly evening air whips open coat tails and loose scarves as the door to the coffee house seems to be opening and closing every two minutes. For a Monday night, the place is pretty full and the regulars have taken their seats near RyanLanz on mismatched overstuffed chairs close to the shelved brick walls filled with books. My hazelnut hot chocolate courses through my cold veins as I sip it and go over my terrible author bio on a new site.

View original post 366 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

