Bargain! Buy Eleven Miles Now!

2015/01/img_3983-0.png

The Kindle edition of Eleven Miles is now available on Amazon at a bargain-basement, never-to-be-repeated price.

Over the coming week, it will climb a pricing staircase. Every 40 hours, the price will step up until it returns to its regular price next Monday. The countdown on each increment will appear on the book’s Amazon page.

So don’t buy your copy this weekend. Take advantage of the lower prices from Monday.

In return, after you have enjoyed reading Boi’s story, please be kind enough to leave your review on Amazon, Goodreads, Lulu and B&N.

Please re-blog this post and share it with all your
friends and followers by any means possible.

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Bargain, Book and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bargain! Buy Eleven Miles Now!

  1. luciemuses says:

    So I finished and reviewed the book. I liked it. Here is my reviewe: I had to read a bit longer to enjoy it. For most of the book, I liked the simplicity of the language and the child like telling of the story.I know the man who wrote it from Goodreads, and I like him, he seems a nice man, and it shows in the book.
    I considered the book to be more like a children’s book.Charming,simple, very black and white.
    It is a story of a child, up till she matures into a very accomplished young woman.The language reminded me of my beloved Alexander McCall Smith’s Mma Ramotsve. Of course, that was most likely deliberate- it is a story from Botswana.
    It grew on me.
    I still think it is a fairy tale. Fairy tale of a young person who deserves success and gets it. An uplifting story with a happy ending.
    And who doesn’t like fairy tales?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

