Kimmy Skota singing Vilja Song

Kimmy Skota

Kimmy Skota

Everything about this performance is beautiful. Flawless!

I had the privilege of seeing her perform live at Wembley Arena. Unfortunately, that experience will never be repeated as she has moved on to serve in the Synagogue Church Of All Nations. Never mind; the memories of that wonderful concert, and evening, will live with me forever. I took my Dad, as his Christmas present, and he told me that it was the best concert that he had ever been to, and the best Christmas present he had ever had.

Listen now and let your heart swell with emotion.

And if you have never been to an André Rieu concert, you really should.

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kimmy Skota singing Vilja Song

  1. And when you have finished wiping away your tears after that, grab another box of tissue, sit back and prepare yourself for this . . .

    Like

  2. Piper Lora says:

    I’ll decide for myself what concerts I should and should not see, thank you very much.

    Like

Leave a Reply

