Book Tuesday: Guest Author short story

Thanks to Mello-Elo for inviting me along to write a short story for her Tuesday guest spot. If you are reading this on my blog, rather than hers, I would encourage you to skip across to Thoughts by Mello-Elo and start exploring. She always has so much going on there, with a lot of variety.

She is also an accomplished author in her own right: mainly children’s books, but she has also published a suspense novel, Deception, which I am currently reading.

Thoughts by Mello-Elo

Hello and welcome to Book Tuesday. Today I have a special guest blogger/author who has kindly written a story for your pleasure.

View original post 1,654 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Short story, suspense and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

