‘Come Laughing!’ #36 in Kindle Store for Erotica

The title, “Come Laughing”, sums up good erotica as far as I am concerned. The essential factors on which erotica must be judged are Arousal and Amusement. So if the author’s writing makes you come and makes you laugh, she has done a fantastic job. I have already downloaded my copy, and anticipate some great reading ahead.

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Book and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ‘Come Laughing!’ #36 in Kindle Store for Erotica

  1. alienorajt says:

    Terrific, Lance! Thank you very much indeed for reblogging!

    Liked by 1 person

    • And thank you Ali, for downloading “When Pleasure Blooms”.

      I hope that my stories have the desired effects upon you and that they literally make you “Come Laughing”!

      Wishing you many tears of laughter, side-splitting chuckles and body-rocking orgasms as you read.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

