BLOG TOUR: Author Olga Núñez Miret – Angelic Business 1. Pink Matters

The Writer Next Door

Hi all:

First of all thank you very much for taking part in my Blog Tour for Angelic Business 1. Pink Matters. Reader, don’t worry, I’m not here forever, just twisting the arm of your favourite blogger and borrowing a bit of space.

Olga Nuñez-author-Vashti Quiroz-Vega's Blog Author Olga Núñez Miret

My name is Olga Núñez Miret and I’m a writer, translator, reader, and psychiatrist. I love movies, plays, fitness, owls and have recently taken up meditation (mindfulness). I thought I might as well summarise and not take too much of your time. I’ll leave you some links at the end just in case you want to find out even more about me (I’m not sure I’d recommend it, but hey . . . do your worst!).

I’ve been writing since I was quite young and I write in whatever style the story I have in my head wants to be written in. So far…

View original post 1,102 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BLOG TOUR: Author Olga Núñez Miret – Angelic Business 1. Pink Matters

  1. Hi Lance! Thank you for the re-blog. I truly appreciate it. 😀 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. olganm says:

    Thanks so much for the reblog, Lance!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

