LEGO Death Star Canteen – Eddie Izzard

I know that this video has been floating around the internet for a few years now, but I have only just seen it. As it made me COL (chuckle out loud), I wanted to share my enjoyment with all of my friends.

I hope that it makes you COL too.

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Humor, Humour and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LEGO Death Star Canteen – Eddie Izzard

  1. Reblogged this on Thoughts by Mello-Elo and commented:
    This is hilarious! Thank you Lance for sharing it with us. Hope you enjoy it too!

    Like

  2. I got to see Izzard in Denver several years back. Never laughed so hard in my life!
    “Death?… Or cake?”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

