Near Death Experience – or just a ride in the park?

I already posted this incredible video on my FB page, but I felt that it merited a place on my personal blog too. Just standing at the top of the run would scare the #### out of me. This guy, who cycles down a mountain track with steep cliffs either side, is a complete nutcase!

The rider, Sam Reynolds, could be killed at any moment from the start to the finish of this amazing trip. Just watching it from the comfort of my armchair makes me feel very nervous.

So strap yourself in and watch the whole video on full screen.

Warning: Don’t look down!

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Near Death Experience – or just a ride in the park?

  1. SC Skillman says:

    That was amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!! Shared on FB…not me! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

