Book Cover Reveal – Knitting Can Walk!

My second novel, Knitting Can Walk!, will be published on 28th January 2016.

Today, I am proud to present the cover of the book. I designed it myself.

Please let me know what you think.

Knitting

The story follows the adventures and misadventures of a teenage boy growing up in Hong Kong in the early ‘seventies. There is plenty of mischief, but at the centre of his story is the greatest achievement of his life. He teaches a little orphan girl to walk despite the fact that medical expert opinion is that it would be impossible for her to ever walk

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in inspirational fiction and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Book Cover Reveal – Knitting Can Walk!

  1. davidprosser says:

    Congratulations Lance. The cover is excellent. Tell me, do the Chinese characters also spell out the title? That could certainly help sales in Hong Kong. Clever marketing if so.
    I hope you have a hit on your hands.
    Hugs

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Erika Kind says:

    Congratulation, Lance! That is exciting! I like the cover!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I think the cover picture aptly matches the name. Congratulations 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Boikanyo says:

    Love it, well done 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Monday Coffee | Thoughts by Mello-Elo

Leave a Reply

