Author Interview: Howard Loring

Pukah Works

Welcome back everyone.  Today, Howard Loring has stopped by to visit with us from somewhen and somewhere on Earth.  Howard, will you get us started with a little about yourself, and where (or when) you are from?

  • Sorry, such information is held in strict confidence and the reasons why are contained in my books

Would talking about what got you into writing be a little less classified then?

  • I approach Literature as a Discipline and I’m interested in all Disciplines, and this construct is contained and discussed in my books also. I’ve always written, but commitment to writing is a different matter

What started your commitment to writing that resulted in your first book?

  • Friends who knew my situation urged me to tell my story and, having an opportunity while repairing my Time Machine, I simply went with it
  • Being trapped in this Timeframe while my machine is repaired has…

View original post 1,264 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

