Subscribe to Lance’s Book News

I am really pleased to have finally worked out, with a little help from my friends, how to build a subscriber list on my blog. I am using MailChimp.

The primary reason that I set about doing this was so that I could participate in The Mega Mailing List Rewards Promo being run by E.B. Brown on Facebook. This is a group of authors who promote each others’ books with bargains, prizes and giveaways.

Once I started, I realised the value of building such a list. I’ll be able to give subscribers news about the progress of my writing. As many of you will know, I already have one novel published, Eleven Miles, and I am working on a second, Knitting Can Walk! I am doing my best to get the latter published by the end of this month. To celebrate, I intend to run a three day giveaway of Eleven Miles on Kindle.

Subscribe now, using the link in the sidebar to the right of this blog page, to receive further news.

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Subscribe to Lance’s Book News

  1. scskillman says:

    Hi Lance, have subscribed to your list. I have a list myself on Mail Chimp and shall be looking out to see how helpful you find The Mega Mailing List promotion. I’ve chosen not to participate in it myself because I am unsure of the value of it. However I shall regard you as a test case and watch with interest!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

