Radio interview- same station, more than a year later

Lucie Muses

czechsample_of_the_official_usg_color_flag_350x250

Tonight, I will be interviewed on an American small Internet radio station by CK Webb.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/webbweaverbooks/2016/01/11/webbweaver-books-proudly-presents-author-lucie-novak

She interviewed me in 2014, soon after my book came out. It was scary and exciting. We talked, and then I read my Red Dress chapter.

It was strange, hearing my voice with my strong Czech accent on radio. The hostess contacted me again about a month ago, and said she would like to interview me again.

So tonight, I will call the radio station through Skype and talk and then read abbreviated versions of the first 2 chapters from my book.

Will it make more people interested in my book? I hope so.

Wish me luck! interview

View original post

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Radio interview- same station, more than a year later

  1. davidprosser says:

    Luck wished.
    Hugs

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

