Silver’s Birthday TEA Party

It was interesting to learn about the “Beddian Birthday.” Unfortunately, it is already too late for me to celebrate mine. Well, perhaps not. My own followers will know all about my time-traveling coach tours, so perhaps we could all go back to 16th December 2010 and I could throw a party!

You should read on through Silver’s post which I’ve re-blogged here. Erika’s description of the matrix transformation is wonderful. As somebody who believes in the [energy] interconnectedness of EVERYTHING across both time and space, it makes perfect sense and it is exciting to read about.

You can also read about Andrew Joyce’s new book, Resolution. It looks interesting.

✨The Fairy Whisperer ✨Colleen Chesebro✨

031416_2148_WELCOMEtoSi1.jpgHello, and good day! Welcome to my birthday tea party! Much like the weekend coffee sharing event from Part-Time Monster, my monthly tea party is where I want to catch up with friends, old and new! This is also a way for me to introduce you to some great new blogs and people that I have virtually met along the way! In addition, I want to share my great love of tea, and all things TEA!

April is a special month for me. My oldest granddaughter was born on April 14th, and our 31st wedding anniversary is on April 16th! The main event, of course, is my birthday on April 18th! WOO-HOO!

Silvers Beddian Birthday

In fact, today, I am celebrating my Beddian Birthday! That means I was born in 1958 and am celebrating my 58th birthday! I found out about this rare phenomenon…

View original post 1,802 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Silver’s Birthday TEA Party

  1. gipsika says:

    Happy Birthday Silver!! ❤ I'll still have a bit of a wait for mine… unless it's long past, being the "19" in 19 June.

    Like

  2. Thanks so much for sharing, Lance. You are the best! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

