Early Signs of Talent

Kenley 01

Credit: Andover Advertiser – 29th July 2016

My ten week old great grandson, Kenley, has already made the final of the local Supertots competition in Andover, Hampshire. I am very proud.

There he is: second from the left in the top row in the newspaper clipping above.

Even if he doesn’t win, I am very proud that he has made it to the top five. Well done Kenley!

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Kenley, Personal, Supertots and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Early Signs of Talent

  1. PorterGirl says:

    What a super little chap he is! That kid on the second row, second from right has a massive head. I feel sorry for his mother 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Your great grandson is beautiful….as are all the other little angels:)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Erika Kind says:

    Congratulations to the little superstar!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Woo hoo, congrats to the little fella!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. How cool, congratulations to the super star!!

    Like

  6. dishdessert says:

    I liked your blog, good article, I invite you to my blog:
    http://dishdessert.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

