My Best Writing Friend #WWWB #ShoutOutSeptember

Dr Gulara Vincent

friends.jpgI want to let you in on a secret: I have an amazing writing friend. When I am stuck for ideas, I go to her. If I need inspiration, she is the first to pop into my mind. If I’m disheartened by some feedback or by my slow progress, I know she understands the challenges on my writing journey. Oh, and if I have wins, she cheers like it’s her own victory.

I bet you want a writing friend like that too.

Here’s the good news: this friend is Women Writers, Women Books (WWWB). I joined their Facebook page last year and it’s my go-to place for inspiration and support. This Facebook page is an extension of the www.booksbywomen.org website. Its aim is to provide women writers from all walks of life with a platform where they can meet and chat with other women writers, with the focus on mutual support.

In…

View original post 284 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Best Writing Friend #WWWB #ShoutOutSeptember

  1. Gulara says:

    Thank you so much for sharing, Lance.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

