Review: Pretty Hot

Pretty Hot
Pretty Hot by Donna Alam

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I enjoyed the story an dlook forward to reading more; finding out what comes next for Katie.

She arrives in Dubai to start a new life as a teacher. She only has one old friend there, Niamh, who encourages her to find a new man. The life she left behind in Australia stil haunts her, especially as her mother keep calling her, trying to persuade her to forgive her erstwhile fiance. She caught him in the act with a stripper the day before their wedding. What else would you expect her to do?

Anyway, she soon falls for a rich, handsome Emerati and the hot action begins. And I can tell you that it is VERY hot!

It is good to read an erotica novel with a strong background story. The characters are developed nicely, and there is some variety. My only advice to Katie s she embark son book 2 in the series, would be not to trust anyone. Well, maybe she can trust her old friend, Niamh, but nobody else.

It’s a fun book, and I recommend it.

View all my reviews

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Book review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

