Don’t be fooled by the rocks that I have, I’m still I’m still MDC from the block

Ecuador in Munich

Travel to Ecuador, don’t ask, just do it!

Well I don’t really come from a block but from Quito and all the rocks I own are minerals BUT one thing I never forget is where I’m from and that’s ECUADOR! If you follow my Instagram account, you might have notice we went to Ecuador over Christmas. Now that I am obsessed with photography I started to really see the beauty of my country, on a deeper level if you will. Oh, and for those of you who don’t follow me on Instagram:

Shame Meme

For us it’s crucial to go back once a year. Believe it or not every time we’re there we realize we tend to forget certain cultural things, so it’s very important to refresh your roots.

So what to do while in Ecuador? I will be telling you some tips and tricks as to where to eat, where to travel…

View original post 407 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

