Guest author: Olga Núñez Miret – Apropos of nothing

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

_dsc7711Thanks to Sue Vincent for asking me to be a guest and write something for her blog. Oh, Sue, you don’t know what you’ve done.

Since you asked me, several weeks ago, and I told you I was taking a break from blogging and you said you weren’t in a hurry, I’ve kept thinking about it. In that time I’ve: read several books (fiction and non-fiction. More on that, later), completed the first round of corrections of one of the books I’ve translated (that one into Spanish), completed the draft of another translation (that one from Spanish to English), have written several chapters of my WIP (in Spanish and English. This time I’m trying to do it at the same time, see how it goes) travelled back to the UK from Barcelona, went back to volunteer at Penistone FM (my programme is on Thursdays from 1 to 3 pm, just…

View original post 1,758 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guest author: Olga Núñez Miret – Apropos of nothing

  1. That was such a fun post with Olga. Thanks for sharing it Lance. Hugs all around.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sue Vincent says:

    Thank you for sharing Lance 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

