Wow! WaW – What a Week!

This woman, Eloise De Sousa, is a hugely inspirational and wonderful person. I am using that word, inspirational, in its literal sense. You can read her account of her awesome week and find out for yourself that she has inspired the entire staff and student population of her school. They are all brilliant for participating so well, but this author of children’s books and crime fiction has used her creativity and imagination to put together an complete enrichment package which has clearly benefited all.

This world really does need more people like Eloise.

#educatingourchildren

Thoughts by Mello-Elo

A while back I used to write a post called Saturday Confessions; it was a way of opening up and sharing things I had never shared with anyone else; kind of releasing the inner me onto you, the unsuspecting public!
Well today I have woken up with that same feeling, due to the fact that I’ve achieved another awesome week at work, which I shall go into more detail about in a tick. The other part is due to the incredible amount of work my fellow staff put in to make our school a cut above the rest.

Yesterday, I spent my break time duty walking around a playing field full of happy children, laughing together, singing in groups, challenging teachers on duty to races and encouraging them to play games, which the staff happily obliged in doing. The setting was almost too perfect to my cynical eye for the…

View original post 779 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Children, inspiration, literature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

