#WhenDreamsComeTrue Sarah Hardy Publicist at Bloodhound Books @sarahhardy681 @Bloodhoundbook

mychestnutreadingtree

Today I have another in my occasional series When Dreams Come True where people within the book world talk about their ambitions and their journey to success. Today it’s the turn of the lovely Sarah Hardy. I’ve know Sarah online for sometime and I first met her in person at the very first TBC Leeds meet up in February 2015. Since then we’ve become good friends (and Harrogate roomies!) and I’ve watched her go from strength to strength firstly with her blogBy The Letter Book Reviewsand now as a publicist forBloodhound Books

Guest post by Sarah Hardy…

Books have always been a big part of my life. I’ve no idea when I started reading but it’s just something I always remembered doing from being a very young age. Due to my dad’s job we moved around a few times, so ended up going to numerous schools. I…

View original post 1,645 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #WhenDreamsComeTrue Sarah Hardy Publicist at Bloodhound Books @sarahhardy681 @Bloodhoundbook

  1. Sarah Hardy says:

    Thank you for sharing 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

