#GuestPost by Shelley Wilson, #author of How I Motivated Myself to Succeed @ShelleyWilson72

In itself, this is an inspirational guest post about regaining the motivation to both write and to be inspirational. It comes at the right time for me. I am going through some very difficult times in my life and may soon be forced to regain my writing mojo or… Who knows?!

Christina Philippou

I am delighted to be bringing you the next post in the blog tour for How I Motivated Myself to succeed by Shelley Wilson. I am even more delighted to welcome Shelley with a guest post to celebrate:

Blog Tour Banner for Shelley Wilson HIMMTSGiving Up On My Book and Then Finding My Mojo Again 

When you decide to write a book there’s a relatively easy process to follow. You choose a working title, plot and plan your chapters, and then begin to write. Yes, it can be a tad more complicated than that but you get the general idea!

I started writing How I Motivated Myself to Succeed back in 2015, soon after my first book, How I Changed My Life in a Year was released and I began receiving positive feedback. It felt like the right time to activate the ‘relatively easy process’ part of writing a sequel. Unfortunately, when I was 30,000 words…

View original post 1,004 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

