Death is Not the End – Bob Dylan

Whilst I am working: writing documents and emails, completing spreadsheets, creating presentations, I often listen to music. Today I got totally into Bob Dylan. I don’t know why. I just drifted that way. He is, and always has been, such an understated and modest artist, yet he is very powerful and compelling.

On this day, a track that grabbed my attention more than any other, and which I would like to dedicate to a special friend, is this one.

Dear special friend, you know who you are.

Dear Follower of Lance Greenfield’s blog, if that track left you thirsting for more of Dylan’s genius, put your earphones one and plug yourself in to this for the next hour-and-a-quarter. Enjoy!

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Death is Not the End – Bob Dylan

  1. scskillman says:

    Thank you for posting the link to this song, Lance. I enjoyed listening to it. It reminded me once again that Bob Dylan was a significant influence on the Beatles, and inspired John Lennon to start writing more meaningful lyrics.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

