Book Review: The Chocolatier by Ina Morata

Rating: 4 out of 5.
The Chocolatier (Erotic Myths and Sexy Tales, #2)The Chocolatier by Ina Morata
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Read as part of the Erotic Myths & Sexy Tales: Boxset: Books 1-4

I really enjoyed reading this curious little story. There is plenty of supernatural flavour with a taint of darkness. Imagine an orgy of ghosts. Add in oodles of molten chocolate and a goddess who is capable of building your lust to explosive proportions and you are getting close to where this story takes you.

Poor, tormented Edward is drawn in by goddess Lilith. Is he satisfied? You’ll have to read this to find out for yourself.

View all my reviews

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Book review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment