A Passionate Spirit Hot Off the Press

SC Skillman Author

I was excited today to receive a delivery of 50 copies of my new novel “A Passionate Spirit”.

"A Passionate Spirit" by SC Skillman “A Passionate Spirit” by SC Skillman

Although I’ve seen and approved the cover design and read through the typeset proofs several times, nevertheless, to hold the freshly-printed book is a thrilling moment, worthy of celebration. At last it’s a reality!

Now I can offer signed copies for sale via my website. Publication date is 28th November, when the novel will be available to buy through all online retailers, and in bricks-and-mortar bookshops. It can be pre-ordered now from the Troubador website. In addition it will be available as an ebook.

I hope that the bookshops I have visited and many more will stock copies for you to buy.

Maybe one of these bookshops is local to you. Here is  a list of the shops where you should be able to find “A Passionate Spirit”…

View original post 55 more words

About Lance Greenfield

Blog: lancegreenfield.wordpress.com email: lancegmitchell@outlook.com I published my debut novel in December 2014: Eleven Miles. My second novel went live in February 2016: Knitting Can Walk!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Passionate Spirit Hot Off the Press

  1. scskillman says:

    Thank you for reblogging this, Lance!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

